skip to Main Content
RIP John Cawthray

RIP John Cawthray

  • August 29, 2017
  • News

  The rugby world lost a great man today. Starting in the mid-2000s, John Cawthray took the FAU men's program to another level, really turning it into a club and not just a team. He also helped turn boys into…

Read More
UM

UM

Officers Sam Toliver stoliver767@gmail.com 901-282-6638 President Conlan Sweeney finklberg54@gmail.com Secretary Jacob Scott jacob.scott@scottsonline.net Captain Richard Cole Dr.Cole@CPTG.net 901-482-3721 Coach Steve Swatzyna sswatzyna@westmemphisfence.com 870-897-4243 Coach

Read More
MTSU

MTSU

Officers Jody Hensley Jody.Hensley@MTSU.edu 1-615-289-9742 Coach Ken Fairchild MTRugbyCoach@gmail.com 1-615- 474-8408 Coach Jeff Pittman 10ACJeff@Gmail.com 1-615-678-9308 Coach

Read More
GT

GT

Officers Steven Alonso alonsosteven05@gmail.com 631.888.4191 President Dan Groves dangroves12@gmail.com 770.630.9247 Vice President Paul Donnan donnans@yahoo.com 229.343.3185 Coach Macon Carter carter421@gmail.com 678.539.0110 Coach

Read More
GSU

GSU

Officers Christopher Brown CMBrown@Georgiasouthern.edu Coach Chris Drost cdrost56@gmail.com (706) 897-4973 VP Cooper Hines ch09385@georgiasouthern.edu (404) 788-6130 President

Read More
KSU

KSU

Officers Randy Joseph randall_joseph@bellsouth.net Coach Josh Inglis inglis.josh@gmail.com 678.793.6122 Officer Chris Bagby chrisalanbagby@gmail.com 678.993.4703 Officer Jeremiah King JKing140@students.kennesaw.edu 302.249.4622 President Matthew Provence provencematthew@gmail.com 912.401.1262 Vice-president Ben Dorsey bdorsey6@students.kennesaw.edu 678.787.6471 Match Secretary David Cole dcole30@students.kennesaw.edu 678.823.2546 Marketing Director

Read More
USF

USF

Officers Ryan Brautigam brautigam@mail.usf.edu 813-360-5252 President Trevor Brueningsen tbrueningsen@mail.usf.edu 561-339-2711 Vice President Austin Davis austind3@mail.usf.edu 863-885-1579 Treasurer Christopher Campos ccampos3@mail.usf.edu 727-777-3693 Match Secretary Gordon Campbell gcdaigomi@gmail.com 813-842-1731 Coach Sean Masse Drummrboy123@aol.com 813-758-0471 Assistant Coach Mitch Bass mitchbass77@yahoo.com (954)651-2254 Assistant Coach…

Read More
Back To Top
Search